Big awards day for the Ronning lab

The Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry held the annual Awards Tea. Numerous awards were given. Gwendal Loarer and Cecile Petit, in an unprecedented dual sweep, were both awarded the "Best TA of the Year Award." They are the 5th and 6th winners of that award from the Ronning lab.

An equally impressive accomplishment, Celine Schreidah was awarded the Henry R. Kreider Scholarship.

Congratulations to all three. Well done!